You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russia during the sanctions !

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Friend Clixmoney, I fully trust that the war will not come to Russia, since the actions of the Russian army are directed exclusively to Ukraine, and the much smaller Ukrainian army has dedicated itself to defending itself in its own territory, I hope that economic sanctions will not affect the Russian people. I also hope for early peace.

Sort:  

Oh and I also recommend you use D.tube to publish your videos, there the videos are starting to generate much more money (DTB) and that currency is very well valued

Yeah, I share my videos in dtube. It's called DTC I guess. But the problem that's even dtube is blocked in Russia and with vpn it's so slow. That's why I prefer youtube.

Thanks a lot for your support. I'm not that afraid of the Ukrainian army. I just see how NATO and US and other countries are helping them. So, all those countries if they form a bigger army, they may start attacking Russia as well.

 2 years ago 

very unlikely @clixmoney

I would expect that US, EU and NATO will continue supporting Ukrainian forces and wait patiently for Russia to slowly bleed out. Without collapsing.

I think that hardly anyone wants Russia to collapse. But surely many politicians and important figures want Russia to be weak.

Yeah, that's why I think they may start attacking it. Maybe not now, but I feel that we will have war here as well. Attacking it also will make it weaker. So, anything is possible. Of course, I hope to be always positive, but no one know for sure what going to happen.

 2 years ago 

hi @clixmoney

Of course you may have a war within Russia. But it will be more likely civil war.

Who would attack Russia? I don't see even one country brave enough to sent their troops to fight there. After all - if even 10 soldiers from US, europe or NATO would die -> it would make many politicians lose their jobs.

At the same time even if 1000 Russian soldiers die -> it seem that noone really care. Value of life is very different. And again: I don't see how any country would attack Russia. That sound like a propaganda of fear.

What you guys need to worry is conflict within country.

Trust me, I don't get affected from propaganda. I just have my head to think. And don't forget that I'm Algerian. A lot think that I'm Russian here. I mean I've got the Russian citizenship, what took me 10 years here as an immigrant to fight for it. I mean my life here wasn't that easy. And even now because I live about 100 km from Ukraine. I'm still that international guy who want peace in earth and who want just to make friends from all around the world. I don't fall in any propaganda full of hate and manipulations. The world is divided now. And I'm trying to open the eyes of people before it's too late. I wouldn't say a lot here, but you can check what The World Economic Forum are planing for all people on earth. This war and many others are their agenda. I worry the most about what's prepared for all humanity and how most people are buying it by fighting each other. I would like my child to live in a better world. That's all what I worry about the most. I don't really care now about what will happen to me. As I told you, I wouldn't like to write a lot, but I hear military airplanes every day, and ambulances passing my house with wounded soldiers, most of them are young. That proves that politicians never participate in wars, and they always stay safe. They just use those young guys to fight with them. And that's also so bad to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29