This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

I love the fact that you pointed rules have a way of stiffening innovations because in Nigeria we are experiencing such stiffening regulations in terms of clamping down on the Forex trading 3rd party and importation of some goods..

As much as the government is trying to help local marketers to sell there products and encourage exportation, this local marketers are finding hard to meet demands of people thereby crippling our economy and increasing the price of the scarce commodity

It's a very tough situation to tackle there, Hope you"ll be able to set new rules and regulations

The text used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
Source100% Plagiarism

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher

@crypto.piotr, @josevas217

Thank you @scrutinize for the work you do in the community.

Hi @gayatridaga
This post will be silenced as it is plagiarism. Avoid continuing to commit this violation

Hello he Is my brother so I thought I can publish my brother content

No, that is not allowed. The idea of posting on Steemit is that you share original content, preferably exclusive to the platform. If it's not your content, simply refrain from posting it, and I recommend that you create your own content.

ok my back but can you help me in getting acheivement1 @josevas217

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68