You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Like Cross Posting

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hello @juanmolina

Everything you explain is correct in your publication..!!

Maybe expert developers could create a tool to allow using all hives to promote our content, and more people could see everything running in the platform..!!

The past version looked better I think..!!

And about communities: I don’t think those are communities, I think those are just groups of people instead of communities because in the majority of them there are not interactions. My conclusion is and my question. Steemit is just one, So, why those a bunch of communities exist over there ..? What is the purpose..?

I can mention @project.hope as a pure community, a lot of interchange of topics and feedback as well. I happy to see that..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Hi appreciated friend @edgarare1, how have you been?

In Project Hope we have strived to create and maintain that true community spirit. Fortunately, new subscribers have understood this and really enjoy publishing on our hive and interacting with others.

It is a true honor to have you here.

 5 years ago 

Indeed @edgarare1

Most communities loks like 'subscribing list'. Luckily we're building something different :)

 5 years ago 

In part I think the idea was to achieve a better sectorization of the interests of the participants in the blockchain, in itself that is not bad, but it certainly reduces the general visibility of the publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87