You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live off Cryptocurrencies? A complex and challenging reality - Personal Opinion

in Project HOPElast month

Dear @josevas217

Another yet interesting choice of topic.
I especially enjoy reading posts related to our personal life goals and experiences.

During two of bull runs that I participated I used to believe that I can make a solid resources by offering different services within crypto space while being paid with crypto. And that I could make great $$$ by trading smart.
However during each crypto winter my faith in that way of making money dimished.

There are large investors here on Steemit, who manage to obtain thousands of Steem daily, which allows them to have income, most likely, greater than 300-500 dollars a day. It seems crazy, but it's not. But logically, they have made large investments, and that is why they can obtain those results.

I dare to say that those large investors are actually losing out every single day. The fact that they make 300-500usd worth of steem daily does not balance out lose on value of their LARGE initial investment. At least as long as steem will continue its downward price movement.
Wouldnt you agree?

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47