You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap DeFi - my personal PAINFUL EXPERIENCE with this project

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words @menoski

I know I shouldn't feel bad, but I do feel partly responsible towards everyone who I introduced to RobiniaSwap. Especially if they invested their own hard-earned money into this project.

The only pain here, is the trust you had with him, which he broke and your integrity for recommending the project. I understand that it's no fault of yours and I know many more members of the PH community, you introduce will know likewise also.

I surely need to ensure that our members will not end up being disappointed and blaming me. I've been working hard for very long to get our members trust and I wouldn't like to lose any of it because of current situation with RobiniaSwap.


Bad experience help us to understand how a system works and how not to fall victim again.

Those are very wise words. Hopefully I will learn enough from current lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84