You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Late To Be A Steemian?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @lebah

Finally I managed to read your post. I bookmarked it like 2 days ago, to ensure to check it out once I have some free time :)

Nowdays, Some communities are created based on the interests so members can choose what their hobbies and interests to join.

Personally I think communities is one thing that made this place worth our time. Without them, content discovery here has a been a nightmare. It was just so hard for people having similar interests to find our publications within thousands of other posts on our feed (including resteemed posts).

I am late to be steemian but I still have an open opportunity in this platform to be a true steemian.

I think you're not late. You're almost right on time. With communities already functioning - NOW it is a PLACE TO BE.

Solid read, upvoted already.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my post. I think I still have a chance in the second time in this platform. I agree that it is a place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24