You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Like Cross Posting

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Yeah I’m not a huge fan of the way it turned out. Posts are confusingly categorized on someone’s page. You may or may not see it unless you change screens, I guess it can be something to get used to but it’s not easier for navigation. Badges by steempeak are but not communities.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Would you agree with me that there was some haste and improvization in the communities launch?

Ya I mean perhaps with the transition Justin told them to hurry up and finish what they were working on to make room for projects he wants.

 5 years ago 

I have also thought that it could have influenced in some way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86