You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinMarketCap has official account on Steemit!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It is very important for the project hope community to have outstanding users in the knowledge of cryptographic matter like you are.

Welcome to the project hope community and feel comfortable sharing your knowledge with all of us through publications like this one. It is really important that CoinMarketCap has an account here at steemit, that speaks very well of steemit and that it is taken into account by other renowned institutions. Greetings my friend and my wishes are very successful for you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to both writing and reading posts here to broaden my point of view and education. I wish much success for you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17