"Love, as the force that moves the World"

in Project HOPE3 years ago

"Love, as the force that moves the World"


Hello friends, today I will touch on a topic that concerns us all, it involves us in some way, I will talk about "Love, as the force that moves the World", we know that there are many types of loves, but I want to refer to the love that is feel for that special person, that feeling of falling in love, there are many cultures that catalog this physical and mental state, from the point of view of psychopathology, feelings of possession, fear of rejection or this need to be the center of attention in Someone's eyes are considered a mental disorder, it can become an obsessive disease for many, but it is something that is magical when we find that ideal person, life is more beautiful, ideas flow with inspiration, you can last all life looking for it and never finding it.






fuente

I don't want to find anyone because I know that there is no other person who fulfills me like you.


I want to tell you my story, I am 46 years old and 25 years ago I met a woman, she captivated me instantly, I realized that our eyes met and I could feel that she felt the same, I began to see her until I kissed her, our love grew beautiful and pure really, but then her parents, when they found out about us, put distant lands between the two of them, they moved very far in another state, I looked for her trying to get to her, but her close relatives did not give me any information, This is how time passes and it only remains in my mind as a beautiful memory of my life.





fuente


Life goes on and we meet many other people, time also influences the feeling of loss in love, many of us experience those early losses in our lives, but what happens when we fail to supplant that love with any other? are we destined to remember that person with sublime sadness and melancholy? We feel that we are with the wrong person and we do not say anything, the children arrive and time continues, we become incomplete people, that void could not be filled, why does that happen? In many of us, we feel selfish and guilty of having dragged other people with us, unintentionally all these situations happen that are taking us along the path of life.



fuente

Como les decía al principio de este contenido, el amor es difícil de conseguir y es algo mágico, aveces tenemos a esa persona a nuestro lado, por sensación de tenencia, seguridad y costumbre vamos perdiendo ese afecto cariñoso y hermoso, que una vez fluía fácilmente, era tan natural y puro, muchos de nosotros perdemos ese amor tan valioso solo por nuestra soberbia y por orgullo, pensando de que esa persona estará allí como siempre, como un perro fiel a su amo, hasta que ya no hay marcha atrás y perdemos ese amor verdadero, lo marchitamos con insultos y desprecio, después queremos curarlo y salvarlo pero ya es inútil, solo nos queda recordar y querer ir atrás en el tiempo, para reparar nuestras faltas, pero la vida continuara y seguiremos nuestro camino, extrañando a esa persona especial que ya no esta a nuestro lado.





fuente


Let's be aware of the great luck we have had in having that person with us still, those who have already lost that love can only try to recover that beautiful affection, I recommend that today after you read this content you say something beautiful to that person , propose to make love to her in a loving and empathetic way, where you feel those caresses and transmit that magic, you still have that time, now I ask you why not do it? If it's for you, would you lose your true love for pride? Would pride be greater than your love for that person? It is incredible how vulnerable we are when we are left alone, we have to go through that situation to find out, typical of us humans, to hurt ourselves by hurting that person so important to our lives.


Going back to my story, I can tell you that I got that person again 25 years later, I found him through social networks, I found out that he is alone, he got divorced 4 years ago and had a daughter, I also got divorced 6 years ago and I had my son Ramses, how incredible to realize that we are alone, she traveled to my city and our meeting was something magical, everything returned to do as many years ago, the same feelings, the same affection, I realized immediately that she was my great love, this weekend I will go to your city to visit it, it is not an easy thing to travel in these difficult times that my country is going through, but my love for her is stronger, this time I will not lose her again, so wish me luck in my trip, because it will be a long trip, I tell you again this phrase "If you have love by your side, take care of it and give it a lot of value" it was not easy for me to get it again.






To finish I want to tell you that Love is something we can give and receive, when we act in good faith, trust is one of its most fundamental pillars, If you give something beautiful and pure to the Universe, it will be returned with more intensity to you, do not be afraid to fall in love, it is better to say that you were there, than never to have existed, greetings my great friend and good luck to you too.


Friends for your great support and for your time, I say goodbye with this thought that makes us grow more every day.



Love I'm coming to you

Betzael Corvo

steemscan


twitter
faceboock




Sort:  

Hello friend, I am very happy for you, it is always good to have someone by our side who loves us and gives us company. Interesting story like from a movie. But fate is something we can't control. Greetings and I hope this new story will be the best of all for you.

Hello friend, thank you for your positive comment, very happy to see you here, that's how you say it, you have to have that beautiful love and take care of it always, there are people who have been left alone for their entire lives for their negative actions, you have to be positive in all regards

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you my friends for your good wishes and the great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02