You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr ,
Was a really interesting read sir and thanks for sharing your idea with the community.

what's your view on the potential upcoming crypto bull run?

We can see that Bitcoin has hit a higher price level after 2018. What I see is Bitcoin passed 13000$ mark as PayPal announced that they will allow US people to buy , sell and hold crypto currencies. That news was the reason. And the second reason I see is the statement by Microstrategy CEO and the movements of ETH. Somehow btc is stable and growing and it's time.
And Raoul Pal stated that

The monthly log chart with regression lines is really something to behold. One of the nicest, most powerful chart patterns I've ever seen

So I think it has already stated !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I've just noticed that I've never actually thanked you for this amazing comment @besticofinder

BIG THX buddy! :)
(comment upvoted already)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78