You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Like Cross Posting

in Project HOPE5 years ago (edited)

In Continuation, the community hive is a great start not neglecting the fact that certain communities have been able to interact with one another although communities won't change the individuals (the people in the communities are still the same) as some communities haven't really made differences making the community hive just a general name.

Back to the issue of cross-posting, either from one hive to another or from a site to another, i do not like cross-posting.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciated comment @ben-edom.

Unfortunately, the limitation of language and translators does not allow me to understand well the message you wanted to convey.
I read the first paragraph several times but I couldn't decipher what you said.

Sorry for my awkwardness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87