You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children with ADHD, Education and COVID -19 (Part One)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @lynnmargullys Very interesting your publication I have lived a similar situation I have a little neighbor with ADHD and I have collaborated during the pandemic to keep him active, busy, but it has been an arduous task for parents and for those who collaborate, no doubt your publication expresses the situation that are happening within the pandemic who have children with this condition.

Sort:  

Welcome to my blog. I am delighted to read that you are collaborating with your neighbours in this task. Those children are too special and it sure has been a teacher for you. Definitely everyone's support is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84