My Favorite Movie - 3 Idiots

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Some movies or not made just for entertainment instead of the kind of message they carry is just amazing and that stays with us for a lifetime. I am a movie lover and I watch movies movie every weekend but the one I am going to talk about in this post is very special for me and even after 10 years I am excited to watch this movie whenever I watch.

image.png

src

This movie's name is 3 Idiots and I watched this movie in Dec 2009 within a couple of days of its release. What a fantastic story of the movie that one can enjoy any number of times because everything with this movie just perfect and star cast is the best part of the movie. Aamir Khan is known as Mr perfectionist in Bollywood cinema because his work is marvelous and when you watch this movie then you will surely know why I am saying this.

image.png
src

This film started from college life and ended up with life here everyone looks for a job or starts their work but the journey in between shown in the film is so nice and one can easily relate to life.

The movie shares a fantastic and meaningful message that:-
Never run behind success instead make yourself competent and deserving then success will follow you

This line itself carries a bigger meaning and if one follows this line then I am very sure that whatever the person wants to achieve can easily do it if he makes himself competent enough.

This is the trailer of the movie "3 Idiots" -


I had watched this movie with my friends in the theatre and before entering the theater we had no idea that this movie could be such an awesome film. Online streaming was not easily available 10 years back and the best place was theater to watch the latest films. Its been over 10 years and that time I was pursuing my MBA and had started my job a year back. I liked the message this movie shared that one works on the skills to make himself competent first then success will follow and I still follow the same thought in my life. I went to watch the movie with my 2 friends and after the movie when we were sitting in the restaurant, we were discussing the
movie only.

This is a movie which has drama, comedy, romance, a nice story and above all a strong message which we all liked (including my friends). As I said that I watch movies a lot but this is a special movie for me and I don't remember the number of times I have watched this movie. If I take approx number then for sure it should be 35-40 times and even now it looks so much entertaining and like a nice movie. I even remember the many dialogues of the film but still watching the film is always fun.


Amir Khan has done tremendous work in the film his acting is superb. This is a kind of movie which no-one would afford to miss even a single scene and I had the same experience. This is like a masterpiece in Bollywood and I did not find any other film like this. Other stars like Kareena Kapoor, Sharman Joshi, and R Madhavan has also done their best work in the film. 3 Idiots film was directed by Rajkumar Hirani who is a fabulous movie director I must say.

Follow Excellence and Sucess will follow you

image.png

src


This is my submission for the "My Favorite Movie" challenge by @steemitblog and thanks to the team for this nice initiative

Thank you so much.
Sort:  

image.png

beautiful the woman.

:) lol
Wong community is chosen. don't think there is an option to remove..

I do not understand what you mean.?

Hi @project.hope Its posted in PH community by mistake so please ignore.

Its for @steemitblog writingchallenge2

I've noticed and I was wondering what does this post have to do wtih PH :P

Cheers, Piotr

 4 years ago 

Any info where could I download/watch this movie if I would like to have some laughter ? :)

You can watch it from youtube through this however not sure if subtitle available as its in Hindi.

I guess it should be available on netflix.

Not sure of Netflix but its on youtube also and here is the one-

This is actually one of my best movies so far and I must tell you that I still love watching the movie due to the interesting story line and the great words of wisdom from the leading guru (Rancho).

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla in courtesy of @crypto.piotr and always remember "all is well" as stated by Rancho ❤️💕❤️💕❤️

This is indeed a great fun movie and Rancho is nice character and all iz well is the best tagline.

Thanks for your lovely reply 😊

I always want to watch this movie movie again with the all is well song...

That sounds cool.

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thanks much team.

I have seen this movie several times and i must commend it is a movie to watch all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82