Happy new year to all of you!

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Greetings steemians!


Image source

2021 was a very disturbing year for many of us. Millions of people lost their live due to covid-19 during it. I also suffered from corona and lost my mother in the very first month of 2021. I hope 2022 would be better for us. I wish you all a very happy and prosperous new year.

I also powered up my Steem account a bit. I was planning to power up with at least 1500 Steem on this occasion but couldn't do so because my external wallet got locked due to some technical error. So, I couldn't transfer Steem form it to my Steem wallet. However, I powered up little bit with 6 Steem. I would do much on the very first day of next month.

steem pu.PNG

Thank you so much! Have a great time.

Sort:  

Greetings @akdx... Thanks for the wonderful greeting... I hope we achieve greater success this year and I pray this year will turn out best for us than our previous years.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️💕

happy new year to you also. a great year better than that of 2021 is on the horizon for you

Happy new year, have a blessed year ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29