This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

This was posted in steempeak community but doesnt talk about steempeak. Seems better suited for your home page or a gaming community.

OK thank you very much, I thought it didn't have to be a specific topic to be able to post here

no worries :)

but why do I see my hidden post

Screenshot_1341.png

This was one of the few games that I played multiple times and by the way I love your title because I could immediately hear the in game shouting over the radio saying exactly that and it has been YEARS since I played it.

Some things just stick with you :)

Thank you very much, when I play it the first time I remember that day I went to bed at 6 in the morning because I was crazy, this is a great game and I'm crazy that something new comes out.

And I put this title because they killed me so many times that I had that phrase stuck in my brain

The best game wich I ever played: the history, cinematics, the stealth modes, dialogues, everything. Metal Gear is a Master Piece, Hideo Kojima is a genius. I love all Metal Gear Saga

I'm glad to see that it's not just me I'm crazy about this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66