Collage Contest 3: Jesusmedit Riding A Tiger +Set Step By Step+ Animation GIF

in Collage4 years ago (edited)

Jesusmedit Riding A Tiger.

gif collage.gif

Jesusmedit Riding A Tiger.
This is my first collage, I want to thank @georgeboya for the initiative to offer these competitions, where we can have fun creating art, compiling different images to leave a final result a collage.
The types of image I decided to take are: a guitar, a tiger taken from the movie "the jungle book", an old photograph of me, a beautiful jungle taken from the internet.
I always wanted to ride a wild animal and ride on its back, nothing more than a warrior tiger, The fierce subject to my orders. I can't leave music aside, since music is an activity I do every day, and I have a great love for him.
Friends already know me, I like doing Gif animations in all my works to make them look more fun, I wanted to play with:
The luminosity of a bright sun.
Eye movements and tiger mouth.
Movements in playing the guitar.

MATERIALS: Drawing Made In KRITA

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VBYpXbxwNHjZnwXEQGbvFiXxmmTS1F5TxbogftD3zvZtrb1AxBEeL824JyajtatDaqcJiAjTkrmvxn.jpg

Gracias a todos soy @jesusmedit

No se olviden de votar.

The program used to make modifications is Gimp 2 and Krita.

STEP 1

3.jpg

STEP 2

3.jpg

STEP 3

tigre.png

STEP 4

1 (4).png

Easy Gif Animator 6 Pro

gif secuencia.png

Thank you all I am @jesusmedit

Do not forget to vote.

Thanks to these wonderful communities. @cervantes @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie @palnet y @neoxian por su apoyo!!

Cervantes (2).jpg

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


final jesusmedit ocd logo.gif

JESUSMEDIT TWISTER 1260


Skate Jesus.gif

Sort:  

Ohhhhh thats so cool, you look like a fantasy bard riding his battle tiger:). The idea of taking parts from the golden armour is very smart:)

I was watching some videos of this digital artist. I think you would find interesting his way of working:)

hey, I'm glad you liked my work, greetings and thanks for this collage contest because it takes me out of my area of conformity and I learn new things.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

hehehehe que increíble y divertido a la vez, me encanta la parte de la boca y como toca su guitarra. ;)

@yanes94 me alegra mucho tu comentario, dejame decirte que soy tu admirador, quiero que sepas tu me inspiraste en el arte digital , eres my maestra.

WOW!!! realmente es un halago para mi y mucho mas debido a que soy una novata pero si logro inspirar a alguien eso me llena de mucha emoción y alegría.

Espero que sigamos creciendo y nos inspiremos mutuamente. ;)

I really like this a lot. I can see where you paid attention to detail, even something others might not notice. You took joy in creating this. That comes through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97