Golden Sunsetting - Paramotor Flight Photography 📷

in Paramotor4 years ago

At it again with another awesome senset flight on my backpack flying machine for some more photos from the sky!

ImageText

I just love how the 15 minutes of sunsetting can completely change the colors in the sky and on the ground. Shadows are amazing, sky colors are brilliant and it makes a flight so much better to enjoy that view.
ImageText

Long shadows and colorful crops.
ImageText

Rolling landscape, ponds, shadows... Perfect.
ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

ImageText

The smallest town I know, only 7 families/properties that I could count, might even have only been 6. It's here because of a nearby gas plant, probably all employees.
ImageText

Here's that gas plant
ImageText

Seems abondoned lately, but a security gaurd at the gate always waves when I fly over.
ImageText

Looking for furries in the trees. Usually find some deer or moose in these tiny island forests.
ImageText

Those last few minutes as the sun dips behind the rocky mountains.
ImageText

ImageText

Trees look so weird from straight above.
ImageText

Well, that's my machine and glider, my favorite belongings making these flights possible.
ImageText

I hope you enjoyed the photos, I sure enjoyed taking them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30