STEEMIT (Personal Achievement): Reputation is much more than just a number.

in OCD4 years ago

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

"UNLOCK YOUR PONTENCIAL"

Selling Power

Whether in the virtual world or in real life, everyone has goals (and those who don't should review their concepts as soon as possible). This is what motivates us to want to pursue what we define as goals and also, it helps us to grow as human beings in our constant and vast learning process. However, achieving them requires a set of determining factors (determination, creativity, patience and willpower are just a few of them), which start with a particular decision that is not always easy to put into practice: planning. A simple word, but of great impact because it is so important and one of the basic precepts to become a winner.

Since the beginning of my journey here at Steemit (in November 2017), from the moment I started to understand the platform's operation beyond its general context (going beyond the trivial and realizing that this is much more than I imagined), I started to set many goals to grow here and build a paved path based on writing that offers my readers interesting and quality content. At first, there were so many goals that I didn't realize (a first-time user error), but then I reviewed some and scored only the most relevant ones that would really make me evolve.

Particularly speaking, I think that in the vast majority of my posts I managed to do this because I basically only write about what I feel comfortable with, about the subjects that I like and when anyone writes that way, you can be sure that words are present in an easier way and there is no need to try to impress people who are reading your post because it will happen naturally when they recognize the truth that you show through your words (and this is not planned, it just happens as you dedicate yourself to writing well).

The result of this effort (which is frequent, where I try to publish at least 01 post per day and try to interact with other users' posts) over time has been proving increasingly rewarding. In general, I have written a lot more than I normally write and I have also read a lot more than I normally read (especially books). In addition, I have also had the pleasure of knowing about different customs and immersing myself in the culture of other countries without leaving the place and this happens whenever I visit the blogs of other usurers that, in one way or another, show with the it's life in their countries.

Adding all these positive factors to a curiosity in learning about what I don't yet know (for example: I had never read a book or interested in learning about finance ... and today, that scenario has completely changed), it is something very beneficial for me and until then, no social media platform had given me that. So, I have a great esteem for Steemit because I see how much my mind has changed in relation to my goals here: I got in for the money, but I ended up staying with the community and this recognition is very important because it makes me better use this space , where I learn - and have the chance to stimulate or teach - something new every day.

Today, I realized that a few days ago I achieved one of my most ambitious goals here: I reached a reputation of 70 without having invested any money out of my pocket. This may not seem like such an achievement to many users who have a higher reputation, a heavier voting power or a broader influence ... But for me, it means a lot and I am writing this post for two reasons:

01 - Show all users - in particular, those who are starting today - (that somehow they may be feeling unmotivated for various reasons), a statement: it is possible to grow and be recognized here without having to make financial investments. But you have to work hard because nothing will fall from the sky if you don't make the "magic" happen.

02 - Register this post as a way to always keep motivated to achieve much more (looking at the number 70 will certainly help in this, haha!) And considering my interest in continuing here, writing my thoughts, propagating my concepts and ideas. .. The journey will continue firm and strong, always striving for a solid structure that brings something aggregator to Steemit ... After all, it is not about quantity, but about quality.

Finally, 70 is not just my current reputation number ... 70 represents the status of a particular achievement that is difficult to achieve, but it is paying off because it shows that my content has been - directly or indirectly - read , my effort has been increasingly recognized and for those who enjoy writing so much, you can be sure that this reward is the biggest and most important of all. Money matters, but the pleasure of knowing that my writing has been appreciated and perhaps even inspiring others? No, this is definitely priceless.

Thank you very much and everyone who helped me get here because without you it would not be possible!


STEEMIT (Logro Personal): Reputación es mucho más que solo un número.

Ya sea en el mundo virtual o en la vida real, todos tienen objetivos (y aquellos que no lo hagan deben revisar sus conceptos lo antes posible). Esto es lo que nos motiva a querer perseguir lo que definimos como objetivos y, además, nos ayuda a crecer como seres humanos en nuestro constante y vasto proceso de aprendizaje. Sin embargo, lograrlos requiere un conjunto de factores determinantes (determinación, creatividad, paciencia y fuerza de voluntad son solo algunos de ellos), que comienzan con una decisión particular que no siempre es fácil de poner en práctica: la planificación. Una palabra simple, pero de gran impacto porque es muy importante y uno de los preceptos básicos para convertirse en un ganador.

Desde el comienzo de mi viaje aquí en Steemit (en noviembre de 2017), desde el momento en que comencé a comprender el funcionamiento de la plataforma más allá de su contexto general (yendo más allá de lo trivial y dándome cuenta de que esto es mucho más que Me imaginé), comencé a establecer muchas metas para crecer aquí y construir un camino pavimentado basado en la escritura que ofrezca a mis lectores contenido interesante y de calidad. Al principio, había tantos objetivos que no me di cuenta (un error del usuario por primera vez), pero luego revisé algunos y anoté solo los más relevantes que realmente me harían evolucionar.

Hablando en particular, creo que en la gran mayoría de mis publicaciones logré hacer esto porque básicamente solo escribo sobre lo que me siento cómodo, sobre los temas que me gustan y cuando alguien escribe de esa manera, puedes estar seguro de que las palabras están presentes de una manera más fácil y no hay necesidad de tratar de impresionar a las personas que leen tu publicación porque sucederá naturalmente cuando reconozcan la verdad que muestras a través de tus palabras (y esto no está planeado, simplemente sucede cuando te dedicas a escribir bien).

El resultado de este esfuerzo (que es frecuente, donde trato de publicar al menos 01 publicaciones por día y trato de interactuar con las publicaciones de otros usuarios) con el tiempo ha resultado cada vez más gratificante. En general, he escrito mucho más de lo que escribo normalmente y también he leído mucho más de lo que normalmente leo (especialmente libros). Además, también he tenido el placer de conocer diferentes costumbres y sumergirme en la cultura de otros países sin abandonar el lugar y esto sucede cada vez que visito los blogs de otros usureros que, de una forma u otra, muestran con el es la vida en sus países.

Agregando todos estos factores positivos a una curiosidad por aprender sobre lo que aún no sé (por ejemplo: nunca había leído un libro o interesado en aprender sobre finanzas ... y hoy, ese escenario ha cambiado por completo), es algo muy beneficioso para mí y hasta entonces, ninguna plataforma de redes sociales me había dado eso. Entonces, tengo una gran estima por Steemit porque veo cuánto ha cambiado mi mente en relación con mis objetivos aquí: obtuve el dinero, pero terminé quedándome con la comunidad y este reconocimiento es muy importante porque me hace usar mejor este espacio , donde aprendo - y tengo la oportunidad de estimular o enseñar - algo nuevo todos los días.

Hoy, me di cuenta de que hace unos días logré uno de mis objetivos más ambiciosos: alcanzar una reputación de 70 sin haber invertido dinero de mi bolsillo. Esto puede no parecer un logro para muchos usuarios que tienen una reputación más alta, un mayor poder de voto o una influencia más amplia ... Pero para mí, significa mucho y estoy escribiendo esta publicación por dos razones:

01 - Muestre a todos los usuarios, en particular los que comienzan hoy (que de alguna manera pueden sentirse desmotivados por varias razones), una declaración: es posible crecer y ser reconocido aquí sin tener que hacer inversiones financieras. Pero tienes que trabajar duro porque nada caerá del cielo si no haces realidad la "magia".

02 - Registra esta publicación como una forma de mantenerte siempre motivado para lograr mucho más (¡mirar el número 70 sin duda ayudará en esto, jaja!) Y teniendo en cuenta mi interés en continuar aquí, escribiendo mis pensamientos, propagando mis conceptos e ideas. .. El viaje continuará firme y fuerte, siempre luchando por una estructura sólida que brinde algo agregador a Steemit ... Después de todo, no se trata de cantidad, sino de calidad.

Finalmente, 70 no es solo mi número de reputación actual ... 70 representa el estado de un logro particular que es difícil de lograr, pero está dando sus frutos porque muestra que mi contenido ha sido - directa o indirectamente - leído , mi esfuerzo ha sido cada vez más reconocido y para aquellos que disfrutan tanto escribir, pueden estar seguros de que esta recompensa es la más grande e importante de todas. El dinero importa, pero ¿el placer de saber que mi escritura ha sido apreciada y tal vez incluso inspirar a otros? No, esto definitivamente no tiene precio.

¡Muchas gracias y todos los que me ayudaron a llegar aquí porque sin ustedes no sería posible!


STEEMIT (Conquista Pessoal): Reputação é muito mais do que apenas um número.

Seja no mundo virtual ou na vida real, todo mundo tem objetivos (e quem não os tem deveria rever os seus conceitos o mais rápido possível). Isso é o que nos motiva a querer correr atrás do que nós definimos como metas e também, é o que nos ajuda a crescer enquanto seres humanos em nosso constante e vasto processo de aprendizado. No entanto, para alcançá-los é preciso um conjuntos de fatores determinantes (determinação, criatividade, paciência e força de vontade são apens alguns deles), que se iniciam com uma decisão em particular que nem sempre é fácil de colocar em prática: planejamento. Uma palavra simples, mas de grande impacto por ser tão imporante e um dos preceitos básicos para se tornar um vencedor.

Desde o início da minha jornada aqui no Steemit (em Novembro de 2017), a partir do momento em que eu comecei a entender o funcionamento da plataforma além do seu contexto geral (indo além do trivial e percebendo que isso aqui é muito mais do que eu imaginava), eu comecei a estabelecer muitos metas para crescer por aqui e construir um caminho pavimentado à base de uma escrita que oferece aos meus leitores um conteúdo interessante e de qualidade. No começo, foram tantas metas que eu não me dei conta (um erro de usuário iniciante), mas depois eu revi algumas e fui pontuando apenas as mais relevantes e que realmente iriam me fazer evoluir.

Particularmente falando, eu acho que na grande maioria dos meus posts eu consegui fazer isso porque eu basicamente só escrevo sobre aquilo que eu me sinto confortável, sobre os assuntos que eu gosto e quando qualquer pessoa escreve dessa forma, você pode ter certeza de que as palavras se fazem presente de uma maneira mais fácil e não é preciso se esforçar para tentar impressionar as pessoas que estiverem lendo o seu post porque isso vai acontecer naturalmente quando elas reconhecerem a verdade que você transparecer através das suas palavras (e isso não se planeja, apenas acontece à medida em que você se dedica a escrever bem).

O resultado desse esforço (que é frequente, onde eu me esforço para publicar ao menos 01 post por dia e tento interagir nos posts de outros usuários) ao longo do tempo foi se mostrando cada vez mais recompensador. De maneira geral, eu tenho escrito muito mais do que eu normalmente já escrevo e eu também tenho lido muito mais do que eu normalmente leio (em especial, livros). Além disso, eu também tenho tido o prazer de conhecer sobre diversos costumes e mergulhar na cultura de outros países sem sair do lugar e isso acontece sempre que eu visito as os blogs de outros usurários que, de uma forma ou de outra, mostram com a é a vida nos países deles.

Somar todos esses fatores positivos a uma curiosidade em aprender sobre aquilo que eu ainda não sei (por exemplo: eu nunca havia lido um livro ou me interessado em aprender sobre finanças... e hoje, esse cenário mudou completamente), é algo muito benéfico para mim e até então, nenhuma plataforma de mídia social tinha me proporcionado isso. Logo, eu tenho uma estima muito grande pelo Steemit porque eu vejo o quanto a minha mente mudou em relação aos meus objetivos por aqui: Eu entrei pelo dinheiro, mas acabei ficando pela comunidade e esse reconhecimento é muito importante porque me faz aproveitar melhor esse espaço, onde eu aprendo - e tenho a chance de estimular ou ensinar - algo novo todos os dias.

Hoje, eu me dei conta de que há poucos dias eu atingi um dos meus objetivos mais ambiciosos por aqui: cheguei a uma reputação de 70 sem ter investido nenhum dinheiro do meu bolso. Isso pode não parecer uma conquista tão grande para muitos usuários que tem uma reputação maior, um poder de voto mais pesado ou uma influência mais abrangente... Mas para mim, significa muito e eu estou escrevendo esse post por dois motivos:

01 - Mostrar para todos os usuários - em especial, aqueles que estão começando hoje - (que de alguma forma pode estar se sentindo desmotivados por várias razões), uma constatação: é possível crescer e ser reconhecido por aqui sem ter que fazer investimentos financeiros. Mas é preciso se esforçar muito porque nada vai cair do céu se você não fizer a "mágica" acontecer.

02 - Registrar esse post como uma forma de sempre manter motivado a conseguir muito mais (olhar para o número 70 certamente vai ajudar nisso, haha!) e considerando o meu interesse em continuar por aqui, escrevendo meus pensamentos, propagando meus conceitos e ideias... A jornada vai seguir firme e forte, sempre prezando por uma estrutura sólida e que traga algo agregador para o Steemit... Afinal, não se trata de quantidade, mas de qualidade.

Por fim, 70 não é apenas o número da minha reputação atual... 70 representa o status de uma conquista particular dificil de conseguir, mas que está valendo muito à pena porque isso demonstra que o meu conteúdo tem sido - direta ou indiretamente - lido, o meu esforço tem sido cada vez mais reconhecido e para quem gosta tanto de escrever, vocês podem ter certeza de essa recompensa é a maior e mais importante de todas. O dinheiro importa, mas o prazer de saber que à minha escrita tem sido apreciado e quem sabe até inspirando outras pessoas? Não, isso definitvamente não tem preço.

Muito obrigado e todos que me ajudaram a chegar até aqui porque sem vocês isso não seria possível!

Sort:  

Hi @wiseagent,

Congrats on winning the YOURTOP3 contest.
Because you did so you have also won the bonus prize of a Splinterlands starterset.

Please contact me on the yourtop3 discord server at your earliest convience to claim the prize. I also can be found in the Splinterlands discord server.

StarterSet Winner Announcement.
https://steemit.com/hive-167922/@rentmoney/splinterlands-starter-set-winner-announcement

This post is shared to Twitter in support of @ocd and @ocdb's #posh initiative.

https://twitter.com/wiseagent_apo/status/1221818119494258688

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70105.61
ETH 3509.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84