Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me on this. This is a nice idea. I would love to participate and come up with an idea for dinner. 😍

@gingbabida Great. I look forward to it. It is a great way to introduce Steemians to each other too. 😁

Hello my dear @wakeupkitty, hows your day? I am alwayschere to support you what is the best. I know youbare doing well.
Lets have a happy dinner! Dine in or dine out?

@olivia08 You are at my table and we dine in an old garmhouse and you can relax. I published it. I have a surprise for you my friend. 💕

@olivia08 You are welcome we have a great dinner. 😁

Holy heaven, thank you for inviting people to join in and I'm looking forward to reading your post anytime you're ready :)

@erikah You are welcome. I hope they join I will help remember them.writing it. A good way to meet other Steemians.
My.post is published. ❤️

Thank you for inviting @wakeupkitty

Aquí estoy mi querida @wakeupkitty, gracias, claro que participaré. Gracias por invitarme. Nos vemos en la comida.

Here I am my dear @wakeupkitty, thank you, of course I will participate. Thanks for inviting me. See you at the food.

@gertu Happy to see you. @oneray can cook for us too 😁

Si lo leí. Que bueno para él y para nosotras jijiji. @wakeupkitty.

Yes, I read it. Good for him and for us jijiji. @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87