You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on what's on everyone's mind

in OCD4 years ago

From what I can tell, Justin and Ned are both capitalists. And the capital of Steemit is the user base. Therefore, whatever was agreed upon in the acquisition of Steemit, it was something that was believed to produce the most capital. If that is the case, then I am happy with whatever adaptations I need to make as I am also a capitalist. If the first comment is the scenario that plays out, and Steem becomes a TRC-20 token, I believe that will be a blessing in disguise because of a Dapp called Pyrabank that is currently working with TRX.

Sort:  

It’s a tough environment. I’m glad I’m not a witness right now, deciding which to do is certainly a challenge. Wonder where we will be at in 3 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84