Why Am I Still Here? by @Slwzl

in OCD4 years ago





What motivates you to continue publishing, selecting, interacting or helping the Steem community grow, despite this 2-year bear market?

I've been at Steemit for more than two years, since then I've published constantly, at first in a shy way, then I saw that I was passionate about publishing my content, creating, being authentic.

Doing with the ideas, being able to help others in the groups or through the messages is one of the greatest rewards we can achieve.

I have among all the people at Steemit two special people who are constantly with me, we exchange opinions and ideas, it's great because together we bring to Steemit our passions as writers.





Definitely, Steem is a bet that at the beginning of the road we assume and trust that it can get back to its way. But nevertheless, the most important thing is the identity of our users as part of the Steemit platform.

We are a family, a community that feels Steemit as a window to others, a window to our worlds and to a future that we build word by word every time our writing flows on the net.

Always more than a reward is the encouragement, the pride in what we do and do in an ideal way. We feel joy for the small, big, simple or complex recognitions, just because those recognitions are shared in a unique way with those who read us day by day and with those who go by our hand.

What made you keep going for Steem?

I like my blog, my signature on Steemit, I like to be original and create, I keep going for Steem because it's already part of me. Friends, family, a world that got involved with my daily task, of reflections, of butterflies, of learning and education contents.

Steemit is a way to fill a part of our life in a positive, unique and special way.



Pictures with a Blu Vivo One Plus. Camera f/2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Edited with Canva.

This is my entry to the Why Am I Still Here? Initiative. I want to thank you for your reading and comments. Thanks @theycallmedan

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks 🤗

Hola Luisita. Tienes mi reconocimiento y admiro tu trabajo. Gracias por compartir tus conocimientos conmigo. Gracias por haecerme crecer.

Gracias a ti por estar. Eres una de esas amistades que vamos cultivando mientras crecemos juntas. Un abrazo desde acá. 🤗

Bello Luisa.. ya me monto en el mio... felicitaciones.

Gracias querido amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45