📷 Fair of masters

in OCD4 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show you some photos of interesting handmade crafts that I saw at the fair of folk masters last year. These wooden constructors are very bright and attractive.

DSC00337.JPG

Each figure is disassembled and easily assembled back. I even tried and played: -) What was not there: animals, trains, cars, fairy-tale characters...

DSC00319.JPG

DSC00314.JPG

I liked this owl. The master who makes all these puzzles for children was very friendly and told us a lot of fun stories.

DSC00317.JPG

Do you like these handmade crafts?

DSC00322.JPG

All of them are made of natural material and environmentally friendly. And the children liked them very much.

They didn't even want to leave after seeing such a variety of dolphins, kitties and birds.

DSC00316.JPG

Now I'll give you a riddle :- ) Who has the master depicted here?

DSC00328.JPG


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20