27 Days More To Go It's Gonna Be My Birthday! (Sharing Blessings!)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Omg! My big day is getting nearer? What should I gonna expect? Well, of course my age will change! 😂 Another year to celebrate of course being away from family. It would be happier celebrating birthday together with family.

Before I will cry remembering them, I will continue with my countdown post. 😀

As I said I will make my birthday celebration more meaningful by sharing blessings to others.

I would like to share blessings same as I did the past Christmas.

Here's the goods I distributed from my 2019 Christmas gift-giving:

lc120g.jpg

v6sq02.jpg

us0f4a.jpg

I am so thankful that there's a good samaritan who helped me with from my past two years gift-giving. I would like to do the sharing of blessings on my birthday as well.

I wish to share blessings amidst pandemic.

That's all for now, see you on my next countdown posts. 😀😀😀

As I said, I gonna share here my BTC, ETH and PHP wallet address. Anyone who is willing to share blessings too are most welcome. I thank you all in advance. 😃

BTC Wallet Address:

36jWzkMhgnbiJTtdKbkE7HGQ9V2C8EMTAf

ETH Wallet Address:

0xc76772c1668cdf4774463bae51261529ccc194e1

PHP Wallet Address:

3BTJLhq4f5Q2yzAHGMAgeg4DTQ5MEskbEo

If there are anything I miss to tell I gonna share it on my next countdown posts.

If there are anything that I break the rules in posting my contents just let me know. I am willing to listen and hear all your feedbacks.

Thank you and have a Blessed Sunday to us all!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13