Sort:  

Hello @shanibeer, the music video of these female reggae voices is Irie, your information is also very good, greetings from Venezuela.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Hello @mariluna 😍 I'm glad you enjoyed the video. I thought they were good. I enjoy listening to the radio 📻

Nice info on the Caribbean radio shows and sources. Vibing at a studio never gets old.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Haha, I loved it, I thought I was famous! Always down to earth the next day, though :)~


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

BBC 1xtra is my jam! I watched the video quite a few times - I thought it was already posted here. Wonderful talents , great vibes.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Can you get the radio station in Japan?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I watch their YouTube videos. I might try to find them on tunein radio

Haha, ironic that it's the guys picture that shows up in the thumbnail rather than the video of the women!
Edit: okay, I fixed that now.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14