Why I Am Still Here? And Want To Be Here In The Long Run..

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Why Am I Still Here? This is a favorite question for me and I'm always living with this question in my life. Now the question is there why this is my favorite question? I'm always ready to answer this question. I don't know about the Atheist, but believe that everyone believes in the existence of Almighty Creator. I'm just telling you about the link to this question in my life. If we are created by our Almighty Creator, there must be an intention or purpose for creating us. I was always trying to ask myself why I'm here? What should I have to do in my life and where I will go. I was trying to find out the answer to those questions form various Religious Book and Finally, I Picked the best one. Here I'm not going to share about it to you all. From the day in my Step and in Every Stage of Life, I used to ask myself Why Am I Still Here? This question always encourages me and This question always made me aware of my responsibilities and duties.


1.jpg

I have been more than one year and more than 16 months on Steem Blockchain. It is really a great journey for me on Steem Blockchain. In those 16 months, I spent a lot of time with Steem Blockchain for creating my content, understanding the Blockchain technology, for gathering knowledge about Steem Token and others Cryptocurrency, for joining into various communities, for creating brotherhood with many Steemians, for improving my writing skills I Spend huge time to learn English Language, for earning some extra money.

I AM RIDING FOR STEEM:

I have a great plan with Steem Blockchain, I want to build my Second career on Steem Blockchain. But how and Why? This is a very simple and valuable question for me and the answer will be connected with the answer to why I Am Still Here. Before joining Steem I had no perfect plan for my life. I was leading a very simple life but Steem made my life very exceptional. After joining Steem Blockchain I just discovered Myself, I just started to know who am I and what I can do, and what is my responsibilities for myself, for my society, for my country as well as for the Earth Planet. It was a great realization for me with the help of Steem Blockchain. Because Steem taught me how to thinking and how to thinking very positively.

Every single person has a great skill of creativity. And creativity always presents one's dedication, hard work, patience, skills, talent, and wisdom. Creation could be a complete reflection of human beings' characteristics and attitudes. I was always thirsty to search for a perfect platform to show my creativity and to develop the skills of creativity. Finally, I found Steem Blockchain as a complete reflection of myself.

I have a great interest in writing and I always try to make my image by writing whatever it on Steem Blockchain and other Social media Platforms. But finally, I Choose Steem Blockchain to make my image on writing Skills. So you will find a lot of posts on varieties topics in my Steem Blog. Because I always try to improve my writing skills in any topics I feel comfortable.

In the long run, I have a great plan for Steem Blockchain. I'm going to focusing on creating 3D Animation related post on my blog. Besides writing on various topics I will be going to create Some exiting 3D Animation for my blog with the complete description of the making process. For this, I will use Steem Blockchain as my motivation and the best tools for developing my skills.

The effect of the Bear Market of Steem price never affected my journey in Steem Blockchain. I was never tense about the Steem price and Still, I'm not tense about the Steem price. But truly speaking the bear market of Steem price helps me to give more afford for creating more posts, for curating more and more posts, to find out an extra source of earning more and more Steem. In a word, the bear market makes my engagement triple on Steem blockchain. Because I always made a target of earning from Steem Blockchain by the exchange of my valuable time.

WHAT MADE ME KEEP GOING ON STEEM:

The three timeless qualities of Steem have always fascinated me. Great Source of Motivation, Full of Dedication and The best example of Patience.

Great Source of Motivation:
Ups and downs are a very common factor in our life. Steem Blockchain is also not out of this factor. In my Steem journey, I had experienced a perfect sequence of ups and downs. But Still, I'm writing for this platform. Those people who left this platform are unable to catch the rhythm of the ups and downs of Steem Blockchain either they were unable to feel the power of Motivation. When there was a downs situation Steem became a complete package of Motivation and I learn a lot from here to survive in my real life. Now Steem is my Best friend. I can motivate myself when it is downed for me. So motivation is the most effective issue for still living with Steem.


3.jpg

Full of Dedication:

Nobody can succeed in life if he doesn't know the definition of "Dedication" and doesn't know how to dedicate. In a word today Steem is alive because of only dedication. Here you will find two kinds of Steemians on Steem. One is only Steemians and another is dedicated Steemians. What do I mean by the dedicated Steemians? There are millions of dedicated Steemians on Steem blockchain. Why they are considering as a dedicator for Steem. Here you will find some great Steemians who are working for the betterment of this platform day and night. The developer team of Steem is working hard to make it much better and those Steemians who are spending a lot of time for creating and uploading new content, for read out a lot of writing, for curating a lot of quality content, helping the newcomers, encouraging demotivated Steemians, helping to develop other Steemians Skills, introducing new ideas, Implementing new updates. They are the real dedicator for Steem Blockchain. Only Respect is the perfect word to remember them.

The dedication of Millions Steemians is the Second cause for Staying with Steem Blockchain.

The best example of Patience
Let's start with an example, a rickshaw puller in Dhaka city earns more than 1000 BDT per day but there are millions of jobholders who earn less than 1000 BDT per day. But the earning of a rickshaw puller is daily Basis and the earning of a job holder is monthly Basis. But a rickshaw puller never capable to deposit some money for his future Safety but job holders are able to deposit some money for his future. But why? It happens only for patience because job holders wait for his salary more than 30 days and he can realize the proper value of his earnings but a rickshaw puller earn very liquid so he never feels the proper value of money. He spends all his daily income for his life because he knows that he is going to earn the same amount the next day.


2.jpg

On Steem an author gets his reward after 7 days, in these cases, he has to show his patience, if you are able to look some Steemian's wallet you will able to see that millions of steemians Staking millions of Steem on their account as Steem Power. If anyone has no patience this is quite impossible. Steemians are Staking Steem for their better future.

I have to mention another example of patience on Steem Blockchain. Those people who are able to take themself on the trending page of Steem were shown great patience in their Steem journey. If you have time, please have look at any whales blogs form his beginning you will get the best example.

I'm learning how to be an example of patience from Steem blockchain, So I never thought to leave this platform for a single day.

Thanks, @theycallmedan for such kind of great initiative, I hope you all love my experience that I gather from Steem Blockchain and feeling very excited being with you all and promise to you all I will be continuing my journey as long I can.

Thanks for reading and upvoting. Keep Steeming, Have a great day.


Feeling Proud being with those Community

Discord Link

Discord Link

Let's Join THE IDEA and share your idea and thought.


Ending Logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 6.550$ and 3.275$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to shadonchandra! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22