You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Just getting back up to speed a bit, after safely returning home from a trip to Chicago @abh12345. Very pleasantly surprised to see I reached the 16th spot this week. As far as I can remember, I think that is the highest I have ever achieved! What was I thinking (writing enough to beat 5 out of the top 10 in CL) ... 😉

Not sure what the reference to eSteem is, for the 0 vote prize, but I'll have to carve out some time somewhere to figure it out ...

As always, thanks for putting this together week to week! 👍

Sort:  

Hi Rob

Yes I noticed your placing in the 20 and did wonder if that was a personal record, at least in recent times.

eSteem have a wallet on their app, with ESTM tokens. They are not on Steem-Engine and so you will need to get eSteem surfer on your phone, or for PC.

I usually send the tokens the following weekend, it's a slightly laborious process.

Thanks again for cheer-leading the EL, much appreciated :)

Well, thanks for noticing Asher. That was a bit of an aberration, given a number of factors, but ... I am still around, here and there ... From time to time ... 😊

Thanks for the input on eSteem. I have actually downloaded their app on my Android phone, once Partiko seemed to be slipping away. Have to say, after admittedly limited use, that it just did not make much of an impression on me. Other than causing me to miss @crypto.talk and the fine team he assembled behind Partiko ...

That said, it stopped me from exploring eSteem on my laptop. Guess I can go forward with that, as much as anything, out of curiosity. And on the hope it works better than its phone app ...

Have a great day!

Thank you :)

Have a lovely weekend yourself.

!ENGAGE 25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75