You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tea, Toilet Paper and Trains: Updating my Witnesses On The Road

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Although I am enjoying my distance from the storm and maintaining my steem break (burn out is REAL)

Most definitely true. It's been knocking on my door but I've managed to beat it back with coffee 😎🙂🤪

Enjoy India, those pics look great... Life on the road is so exciting. Big hugs, and we'll all still be kicking ass with steem witness shenanigans when you return from your journeys Riverflows

Namaste 🙂

P.s. I received your message through Artemis on discord. Thanks, it means a lot that some people on steem appreciate my uncompromising style of trying to say the things that need saying x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84