You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toward a smile or a frown

in OCD5 years ago

Sometimes it is better to get some distance and come back with a clear mind - and when a little wind has left the emotional sails in others.

Oh yeah! we should do this in a similar fashion like those Cranky Gandalfs wrapped up in a pink dressing gown style. };)

Just wait a bit for my own post later on this matter.

Since it seems that nobody came to 'thoroughly' catch and understand the subliminal content in which I talked about this same issue in my last two posts. Hahaha

Sort:  

Be less subliminal :)
People generally don't have the time or patience to work out what is being said online, they like headlines.

Be less subliminal :)

Ah yes, I should be less subliminal indeed. But I guess I'm one of those wackos who rather love having more than 8 hours of sleep in a row than having to reply to a ton of silly comments in my posts. Hahahaha ;)

I enjoy replying to comments. Sleep is boring.

I know, I know mate. Believe me, very well I know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67