You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World War Tron Comfort Grub

in OCD4 years ago

So rude of him to mess with my Monday! I think all the proverbial poop hit the fan on my usual favourite Steem day of the week! Happy to have my Wednesday brightened with this lovely meal, though. That bread looks insanely delicious, and a great snack to keep up your energy while all the madness unfolds... ;)

Sort:  

LoL Monday, Wednesday and Friday are my favorite days of the week....

Thank you so much for the prompting;)

Thank you for this delicious food my dear. So yummy, have to try it to. Would love to eat it right now

It really is an apt description, I could not believe what was happening! I felt so bad not being able to post but want to write uo a post this weekend and schedule for posting on Monday, we're going away for a week so will not be steeming much but will be taking loads of photos to share when we get back! Thanks for popping in:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46