Why I CANNOT TAME Wild OPOSSUMS

in OCD4 years ago

Sooooooo WILD!

Sometimes, people will keep opossums as pets. Here, you're even allowed to keep quite a few. However, I simply CANNOT tame wild Opossums. It's not that I lack a certain skillset, it's just that I cannot bring myself to do it. In my opinion, the best place for wild creatures is in the wild, so that's where I like to keep them. If I tame one, then it becomes dependent on me, and I'm not looking for random animals to need me for survival. In this video, I share a story about a handful of baby opossums that we helped raise, while still keeping them wild. Enjoy!

Why I CANNOT TAME Wild OPOSSUMS - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10