"Why I'm still here" by @nathyortiz

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community


In union is strength, together we are stronger


Thanks to the initiative of @theycallmedan to encourage the community to express their emotions, their tastes and above all to allow this window to be opened to express in a clear and concrete way several questions that in the end leave us with a reflection of life and common sense. That is why I felt identified with this contest, which goes far beyond the economic part, but rather deepens us in what we want and are doing for the community.

Photography of my gallery, taken with my Lumix camera.

Keep on steemit?

Currently talking about the world of steem is a little confusing and more in these times where we see ourselves more vulnerable due to the actions that have been taken lately in this platform, but there is in each of us a beautiful love for the community where we see ourselves reflected in direct contact with the content and all the members that make up steem, that's why due to the down time we have had we still continue to bet and contribute to the development of communities. When I look at the past I realize that all this time has been worthwhile and that every step I have taken has been firm full of hope and love.



What motivates you to continue publishing, selecting, interacting or helping the Steem community grow, despite this 2-year bear market?

Are you riding or dying for Steem? If so, why?

What made you keep going for Steem?



Why am I still here?

When I entered the steem community it was exactly in April 2018 where the bear market was in full swing, honestly it was quite overwhelming to enter this platform just at that time but I did a self-examination and reflected on what I wanted, how I wanted it and what my purposes were on the platform. I consider that many people here enter for the money, which is not a lie for anyone and everyone works for their needs, but in my particular case what motivated me to continue contributing and giving everything in steemit was to be able to impart my knowledge to many people around the world, as well as part of my life since I like very much and relaxes me to make publications of what happens to me, also consider it an ideal window to express the love for crafts, nature, photographs, recipes and especially what I feel and think in my moments of reflection, I am a person who likes to share and receive knowledge.

In this time in steemit I have been able to learn and take a teaching of each person who makes up the platform, I have also been able to meet friends through a screen and others in people, it is a wonderful experience to be here, it motivates me to continue publishing, communicating and helping because I believe that we still have much more to give and receive. Steemit became the door for many people and the first option for others, it has been a door that cannot be closed so easily because it became part of my life.





My life in steemit

Steemit is that opportunity that could never exist, because I remember that when they told me about the community I couldn't believe that they paid you to create content, so I started from scratch and I got good results, but over time it became my second home and the monetary part went to a second place and I focused on creating content that was useful and fun for everyone, and I started to share with incredible people that I never thought would do this and that are also brilliant people. An important part of this whole trip has been the knowledge I have acquired about cryptomonies and chain of blocks, previously talking about this topic with me was useless because I didn't believe it existed, but when I entered here my life and reference changed completely.

I think that everyone in life has gray days and days of color, currently steemit does not paint very well but it depends on each person to contribute their grain of sand to take the platform forward because I think there are still many more spaces to discover, people, places and especially knowledge to acquire. This platform for a Venezuelan is a door of hope to continue fighting and helping, that's why I am staying and will continue working for the welfare of each and every one of those who make up steemit.



It's time to continue to shine at steemit and contribute in terms of our publications to a whole population that loves to learn, read and analyze from a point of view a lot of necessary and very valuable information. Be an inspiring person with a desire to move forward and know everything that this world offers us and what better way than to do it by the hand of the people who live and feel it, what better opportunity than to know the world, the different cultures and personalities with you the main acores of this community. I commit myself to continue imparting good things and the best knowledge so that this platform will be the same again, and in the future will surpass everything that is going on.


Thanks to you for reading and commenting on my publication, you are always welcome.


The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved // Nathy Ortiz //
// Picture of my property |Camera| Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic|


Sort:  

Hi @nathyortiz nice to see you that you are still here. Great content!

Muchas gracias, es un honor escribir y enseñar lo que he aprendido. @jancharlest

Saludos

My pleasure @nathyortiz

regards

Hi @nathyortiz, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Muchas gracias comunidad @bdcommunity

que buenas razones para estar aquí, saludos amiga y éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60