I Have Taken Control By My Witness Votes!!!

in OCD4 years ago

For a long time I allowed a proxy to handle the witness vote for me, but in this historic moment for Steem we have to be sure who we vote for, so I took back control of my votes.

We need to be united. I know there have been many disagreements, but now is the time to unite, and it is now that Steem is more human than ever, let us not lose the progress that has been made.

Take control of your witness vote, too. Click on this link: https://steemworld.org/


Votos Witness.png


Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01