You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-addressing cross-posting

in OCD4 years ago

As you know I made an error cross posting my own post and will not do so again...I'm in the process of redistributing the rewards back to others as I type this as per a post I wrote earlier today.

Someone I follow just cross posted one of their own posts and I couldn't help but to think it's abusive to the reward pool and I'll not be voting on it of course. If it continues I'll probably not vote on that person at all.

Sort:  

Yep, I would do the same I think, and if I have autos on them, I would remove them (the people I auto is a very small list) if continuing. I don't want to support people abusing the mechanism because they got some autos in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84