You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase-Sunday: My Kokoda Trek experience: ONE

in OCD5 years ago

Hey there! Thanks for reading it. Yes, I was fit then, still reasonably so now though, many years later. Not buff, just ok. 😉

I like trips like the big man went on...Nothing like a few days in the wilderness to get ones head right! Trips like that linger in ones memory, as evidenced by what you say about your lads. So valuable. I pity those who never experience it.

Thanks for your comment on Faith and I...We like to think we have it worked out...Although sometimes I'm a dumb-ass and she has to attitude adjust me. 🙈😂

Sort:  

Wives have the magic and hubbies have the spell.
Enjoy each other, life goes by way too fast.
I am so impressed by your obvious devotion to each other, we are rare breeds, never let it go.

That's a good way to put it, magic and spell.

Thanks for seeing through my posts that mention Faith and our relationship and into the truth of the matter. I try not to get too cloyingly sweet about it, but we go ok together and so it's difficult to hide at times.

Have a good week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84