You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Doctors are trying to kill me

in OCD4 years ago

I stopped going to the VA because all they did was throw meds at me without EVER trying to fix the cause. Good for you finally saying no. The worst is the weaning off the psych meds as they mandate a long and slow reduction. Hopefully you an get your organs back on the mend!

A simple example of the failings of the VA. My back was going out constantly and I was in massive pain so instead of chiro or phys therapy or something that might have identified my problem they threw morphine at me. A naturopath was the one to tell me, "get a lift for my shorter leg", which completely fixed my back problem.

I want to know how many kickbacks the VA gets from the Pharma industry!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84