Siberian Tiger And Its Cub ( Ink Drawing)

in OCD4 years ago

vwd2no.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you've all been having a great day.
It's been a busy and stressful day over here as I've been busy with school related stuffs. I took some time off to create this drawing of a siberian tiger carry its cub with its mouth. The Siberian tiger unlike the other species of tigers, has white and black stripes which makes it unique. It is also very rare and hard to come by.
I used a black ball-point pen and pelican paper for this drawing.
Here are my steps;
I began by drawing the outline of the tiger and its cub.
86ytub.jpg

Next, I shaded the stripes and added some spots on both the tiger and its cub.
1pw52s.jpg

Finally , I added some details of fur, whiskers and shades to the drawing till I got a satisfactory result.
vwd2no.jpg

Thanks for reading and checking out my drawing. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

@tipu curate。 amazing 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72