My ticket to Flooston Paradise

in OCD4 years ago

Do you dream of going to the resort, but you can’t do it? Come up with your own resort option. You, do not sunbathe, but it will definitely be fun for you, I am sure of that.

If, in your passport, in the column - last name, first name, there is no mention that you, this is Korban Dallas, you should never win the lottery, not get to the paradise resort in outer space and not find the fifth element.

In my passport, a completely different name was indicated, but, I did what the creatures called Mangalore did in the way they tried to do it, hack the system and get there, where, for a simple person, the entrance is closed.

So, I decided to create a fantasy world by combining several photographs that I took at different times and in different countries.

In the beginning, I doubted that I would succeed in what I had in mind, but the system fell, I was very close to the flying Flooston Paradise hotel, on a small satellite covered with ice.

My ship is ready for the final cast, which will lead me to the docking lock.

Something like that was the idea of ​​this, photo collage.

I created two versions of the picture. You see the second option, I liked it more. Below, you will see the initial version of the picture.

20190722193016.jpg

Here is what I was talking about. In the beginning, I did not like the ice structure, space, and the planet around which the space hotel flew. I decided to change everything.

I’ll tell you honestly, I don’t like to redo something, but, here, a rare exception to the rule.

20190721063945.jpg

I had a ready-made collage, on which pigeons flew towards the moon, I took it as a basis and formed a new planet.

20190718130150.jpg

It really has become like a real planet, its relief and atmosphere are visible.

20190722114928.jpg

Then, from one of my photographs, I cut out a piece of ice that covered a stream.

This ice became the surface of the satellite, and, I formed the surface.

20190722115057.jpg

As you can see, now, it looks like a planet and its satellite, covered in ice.

20190722115415.jpg

I liked this satellite, I decided to organize a hotel there for lovers of winter sports. It turned out interesting.

I photographed these columns in a shopping center in the capital of Moldova.

20190722184603.jpg

What do you think my ship and flying hotel are like?

The hotel, this is the inverted barge that I photographed in Kiev on the Dnieper River, the superstructure of the hotel, these are parts of pleasure boats from the Odessa seaport, and, my, small, spaceship, this is part of a mobile, irrigation installation that watered the fields in the field when, I took a picture of her.

20190722190800.jpg

Now, I just have to add some lights and stars, and that's it.

20190722192807.jpg

So, not afraid of customs control, I got to the fantastic resort of Flooston Paradise.

I forgot to say that I did all the work with the help of my old smart phone, which hacked all systems and prohibitions.

20190722192850.jpg

Here are the photos I used to create a collage on the theme of the Fifth Element.

Watering installation.

DSC01249.JPG

I cut off a little all the excess.

DSC01249.jpg

Columns in the Atrium shopping center, Chisinau city.

DSC09113.JPG

Ice on the surface of the stream.

DSC09356.JPG

Hotel Barge.

DSC05190.JPG

Captain's cabin of a tugboat.

DSC01460.JPG

I cut off the lower part of the boat, and I turned over the upper part.

DSC01524.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81