100 days of steem day 39: My favorite local sports teamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak. This is my entry to the steemitblog blog initative . Firstly i am thankful to the @steemitblog for giving me a chance of writing once again in this community. In this challenge steemitblog blog have tell to give information about your favorite sports team. This initiative brings me the past feelings regarding sports when i was very attractive to the sports and always after coming from school went to watch their match.

images (30).jpeg
Source

My favorite sports is cricket and also my favorite team belongs to the cricket. My favourite local team in cricket is our state cricket team. I live in jammu and Kashmir in India. So my favorite team is jammu and Kashmir state team. In my favorite local team there are lot of players through out the state. Most of them are talented and plays cricket vary well.

images (28).jpeg
Source
My favorite local team have played lot of matches and series through our country. The best series which they play is the natonal test trophy known as ranji trophy which is vary famious in my country india. In the beginningod this year they win their first ranji trophy. Some players in my favorite team have played Indian PREMIUM league which is Asia's top t20 league. In ipl lot of top players from allover the country come to play this league. Also my favorite local sports team play small league in india.

In my favorite local sports team according to my view the main player till now is parvez rasool. Parwaiz rasool is an all rounder . He is also captain on this team. He also have played ipl many times. He also played two international matches with west indies. Methan manhas and abid nabi these two player are also the main players of my favorite team.

XaPIyXrf_400x400.jpg
Source
Before lockdown i watches lot of matches of them in the locality area srinagar Kashmir. Where as i saw their matches in my television or online when they play outside to my state. I love this team because this is the only team from my state which have played lot of matches at the national level . They are playing very well. They are my real heroes in my life. I also want to be a part in their team . I lot cricket and my local players players playing at the national level. I am proud of them. I hope they will win lot of matches in future. I am supporting them from past many years. When i first saw their match at srinagar with my father.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70