NEW ENERGY COMING IN. Illustration by Alejandra.her (comic style)

in OCD4 years ago

6.jpg

Hi again, everybody.

It is well known to those who follow my posts how much I like comics. Having a graphics drawing tablet has allowed me to work better on the details, and of course, have more similar results to what I have always wanted. For now, I'm still focused on character design, as the ideas take hold in my brain.

Hope you like. I wanted to be a little more specific with the description of my processes, so those who like it can know how I did it.

Hugs for all, and thank you very much for reading.


Process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg



If you like my process and my work, please leave a comment. If you have a question, I'd be happy to answer, and if you want to suggest a recommendation or tip, I'd like you know it to improve my work.




If you like my work, visit my Instagram account

Sort:  

Me gustan tus posts porque, además de tener bonitos dibujos, siempre aprendo algo nuevo. Por ejemplo, aprendí algo nuevo en la parte de "Remember: in that space between shadows and light is the more saturated color".

Muy buen trabajo y muy buen aporte. Te deseo tanto éxito como sea posible en esta publicación :-D.

Gracias! Me alegro que te haya sido de utilidad.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76