Mobile Photography Collection (part-37)

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Lovely People's

First of all thank you for your spend valuable time to read my post.Hey! What's up all? Hopefully all are doing good and I wish you are happiness to forever.I am also good but currently I am passing so busy time.So I can't post regularly.But Now I have decided that I will post everyday.
IMG_20200104_120452.jpg
I am not a photographer. I just try to capture some scenes from my love with mobile.All these pictures taken with my own mobile. The model Model is Xaomi Mi A3. This phone has Triple camera.Now I will make more quality content.
IMG_20200104_120456.jpg
Now I have decided I will publish a photography post regularly.And it will be publish part by part.Today is going to part 37.Today I am going to share a lot of photos natural and flowers.
First of all I started with landscapes. You can see a leafless tree. Because of the lack of leaves, now every winter the leaves of this tree fall. So this tree has no leaves. The tree is not as beautiful as it looks, but taking pictures in the middle of the sky is so beautiful that I could not imagine before taking
IMG_20200104_120503.jpg
My first thing is, how do you feel about the photography that I share with you every day?Every day I try to share some beautiful pictures with you in the midst of a lot of hardship and busyness.That's why I often travel to a village every day
IMG_20200104_120526.jpg
Every Friday like this, I still go out with my brothers in my village. We chat on the bridge for a long time and then take some pictures from here. When the first photo was taken it was noon. The second picture was taken during the evening when we arrived.
IMG_20200104_122255.jpg
These are the pictures I took from Sultanpur Bridge.It is located in Rajbari district.I want to visit this place every day with my brothers. However, today it is too early to take some pictures. I took a lot of pictures. Photography has become a hobby of mine. Do not come around every day to finish college. One day a week I get to meet everyone.
IMG_20200104_143223.jpg
Pictures taken a few days ago. When the sky is cloudy, taking pictures is a lot of fun. But now the sky does not look as cloudy as before, so I can not share these pictures with you for a long time. Today I am going to share the old image with you. Here I took many pictures together and I shared four pictures with you
IMG_20200105_091616.jpg
Now let me show you some natural photography that looks a lot like cotton from a very small tree but it really is not so beautiful to look blank.

IMG_20200105_091636.jpg
These are some of the most common photography pictures I took when I thought why I was just crazy. But now the whole idea changed for me. It is not nice to just take pictures from the flowers or from a good view. All he needs is some attraction inside your mind.
The picture you are seeing now is essentially a weed called parsley in our village area. It looks just as beautiful now as it looks empty with no eyes.😂😂
IMG_20200116_111753.jpg
Taking pictures, I and my friends were standing there at the Lakshmipur Jama Masjid to talk. In the meantime I saw this tree, many said that you do not need to, but I waited and took pictures.
IMG_20200116_111756.jpg
Then the picture you see now is a picture of our home. My little sister planted flowers. When planting flowers I was wondering if this is a flower tree. It will catch small flowers. But now I see the flowers are very beautiful. I do not know the exact name of this flower but we are called grass flowers here.
IMG_20200116_115031.jpg
Finally, the pictures I am going to share with you are very interesting and I have many favorites today.
How did I take the pictures? If I go to college every day, I have no time to wander around. It is a busy day every day. Then on a Friday in the weekends, as I roam around with my friends, I see these flowers in a storm. Or not worth it, but now I can't tell you how much you liked it after taking it.
IMG_20200116_115042.jpg
Finally, the pictures I am going to share with you are very interesting and I have many favorites today.
How did I take the pictures? If I go to college every day, I have no time to wander around. It is a busy day every day. Then on a Friday in the weekends, as I roam around with my friends, I see these flowers in a storm. Or not worth it, but now I can't tell you how much you liked it after taking it.
IMG_20200116_115058.jpg
If you like my post, support me and make beautiful comments on each of my posts.Then I will be encouraged to share new photography and photos of fruit trees with pictures of landscapes with you.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25