Day - 03 Tuesday 26th May 2020, The Diary Game

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, This is Akash and I'm presenting my second daily diary post for the #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame challenge. Yesterday after making my second daily diary post i feel really really good and I'm looking forward to take part in this challenge everyday. So here I'm back again.

So in the quarantine every day seems same to me there is actually nothing new or exciting these days. I mean it's being quite boring for me to be inside home all the time.

I woke up at 9AM in the morning today but i was feeling too lazy to wake up so i stayed in the bed for another hour then finally i woke at 10 AM but still i was feeling lazy i don't know why. So i thought that a a good shower might help me out. And trust me it really did i was feeling normal after shower.

I did so late today it was around 11AM till i finished my shower so i have had my breakfast too late today for the first time. After breakfast i just went back to my bed why? I really don't know why i did that.

I started to watch videos over youtube out of boredom. I got really really bored today it's probably because yesterday i spent my entire day at my friend's home and now I'm at my home all alone nothing to do just boring.

I don't know when i fell asleep while watching videos over youtube. When i woke up it was around 2PM so afternoon and time for lunch i was feeling damn hungry.

After lunch i did nothing except laying back in bed and doing nothing but listening to songs and all out of boredom then i found about a new web series and i watched it and it was a really really good Indian web series one of the best i must admit.

images (20).jpeg
SRC

So the web series had a total of 9 episodes each of 40-45 mintues so i finished watching this series in just a day so you can imagine how intresting this series was. I didn't realized that it was almost time for dinner and i was still stuck into web series.

I had my dinner late today i just wanted to finish that series stubborn one.. I finished it at 10pm or so so after this i just had my dinner and i just don't know when i fell asleep while using phone.

Later now i woke up at around 1 AM in the mid night and got reminded that i have not write my daily diary post so im just writing my this post here after it i will just go back to sleep I'm trying really hard for every challenge by @steemitblog

So it was everything i did today and i really hope that you guys will appreciate this post. Thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22