You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD's stance on cross-posting and news about empowering niche communities

in OCD4 years ago

There would be a lot of resteeming. Perhaps it could be set to subject to mod approval if necessary based on posts or accounts. It could also be limited the same as cross-posting. You are right though as it does seem more serious and would require more community effort.

One can search for beneficiaries, but not on Steempeak. I bet that will change in their next update. If I find losers are re-posting my stuff I'll downvote it.

Sort:  

Sounds a bit harsh. xD

You will then have no choice but love my new spam bot that cross-posts acidyo posts with a delightful message =)

The account acidyocrosspost appears to be free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04