Steemfitnesshub workout-challenge No:12 // by @caleb-marvel

in Steem Fitness Hub2 years ago

flyerdesign_09122021_220838.JPEG

INTRODUCTION

Good morning to you all, how was your day and how is the night section going?
It always been my pleasure to participate in the community activities and firstly, let me appreciate our instructors @okoriepresh27 of this community and his assistant @jespy for the great work they are doing to make us look gallant and fit through out the soil.

About my workout

After doing something at home, I decided to make the video of the A.B stuck. I normally do me person workout every morning before going out and it has really been helping me so, but of a true it has been long I did this A.b stuck exercise.
As I was doing it, it got to an extent where I could not roll it anymore but as a man, 😳😳😂😂😂😂 I needed not to give up easily till it's all over.


Thanks for giving us this great opportunity to participate in this challenge, hope to see us in the next stage.

Thanks and Jah bless..

Cc
@okoriepresh27
@jespy
@ijebest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That was a great performance @caleb-marvel. You have actually challenge the workout successfully. You deserve a prize.

@steemfitnesshub
Thanks very much for this great opportunity you have to us to free ourselves.. 🤗💐

Thanks my bros this is huge.
@caleb-marvel.

 2 years ago 

Great workout you have done there @caleb-marvel .
You really did a nice job.
Keep steeming brother.

@okoriepresh27
Thanks sir... I really appreciate you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27