My poultry farm powered by steemit

in Ulogs4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

My name is @mritsnobigdeal here on hive and also on steemit.

IMG_20200607_082114.jpg

My dad is a meat scientist and years back he had a big turkey farm but at some point, he forgot about it.

Before my nysc and after my nysc(national youth service corps) i have always wanted to have a poultry farm of my own.

IMG_20190628_114226.jpg

Procastination they say kills faster than any other thing and as at last month, i had to take a step.

I have finally started my own poultry farm.
During my days on steemit,i have saved a lot of money so i can start up this poultry farm.

IMG_20200607_081423.jpg

It gives me joy to always watch other peoples farms and i have decided to start up mine.

My plan is to own one of the biggest poultry farm in nigeria and i know with consistency, it will definitely come to pass.

This is my new found passion, i love it here already and i'm going to make sure my dreams with the farm comes to a reality.

I want to specially thank my twin @classic717 who is a graduate of agric economics and extension for his underlying support thus far to make this farm grow .

Bro i love you so very much. Thank you for everything.

I want to specially thank some of the friends i met in the blog,

I will forever be grateful to @surpassinggoogle for his support and encouragement.

Thank you so very much sir terry.

@amec thank you for those days you encouraged me and even at some point, i almost gave up but you held my hands and encouraged me to be strong.

@prechi you are a nice guy, thank you so very much for everything you did you did.

I really do appreciate.

Below here is a link to my poultry farm, you can click on that to watch how my birds are fairing already.

Do not fail to resteem this post for wider audience..

Together we will make everything beautiful again.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87