📢 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT : STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | SteemShip Contest | Prize: 15 Steem

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

📢 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT : STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | SteemShip Contest | Prize: 15 Steem

Assalamu_Alaikum_wa_rahmatullah (Peace be upon you-Greetings) ,
Eid Mubarak to my all Muslim friends of SteemShip community, wish you all a blessed Eid. Today I'm here to announce the result of #steemhw contest. I tried my best to pick the best performers who has performed with their best efforts. I appreciate it.

hw-result.jpg
Background Image Source

All entries were too good and I wished I could afford rewarded all participants but according to rule I have to choose four lucky winners who really deserves to win. Glad to see people take part in our community contests and helping us on #PromoSteem Wish to see them to win more steem from our upcoming awesome contests.

1st Lucky Winner 5 STEEM- CONGRATULATIONS @alsarzilsiam

image.png
STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | @alsarzilsiam🙋‍♂️ By @alsarzilsiam

First of all I want to thank @shohana1 Apu. She has organized this contest. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Secondly, not to mention that the second wave of corona is currently going on in Bangladesh, we should all be careful and keep our family alert. We will stay where we are. Do not go out of the house without the need. And those who are going home from Dhaka to the village must be careful and take care of themselves. Before I start, I would like to say one more thing. I have passed my diploma from Dhaka. The four years I was in Dhaka I did my own cooking. Read More

image.png

2nd Lucky Winner 4 STEEM- CONGRATULATIONS @rasel72

image.png

STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest |By @rasel72

I came home from the match because I was in college because of Corona. We live in a middle class family. I don't have much work to do when I come home from Corona. So I sit every morning and afternoon to teach my elder brother's daughter. My brother's only daughter. Name: Janatul Ferdous Tuba. He is only two years old. He can still talk and walk. He spends most of his time with me when I am at home. So I put him in the morning-afternoon reading to make him pay a little more attention to reading from now on. Read More

image.png

3rd Lucky Winner 3 STEEM- CONGRATULATIONS @uyapapua

image.png
STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | Sharing Home Activities Will Be Light Work By @uyapapua

Maintaining ornamental fish is a hobby of our family at home, in my house there are quite a lot of ornamental fish that are kept because we are all the same hobbies, on this occasion I will share a photo of me giving food to guppies which must be given 3 times a day, and cleaning. Guppy fish droppings are also mandatory once a day which is done alternately, today it is my turn to help provide guppy fish food that all of you can see in the following photo Read More

image.png

4th Lucky Winner 2 STEEM- CONGRATULATIONS @hmetu

STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | My EntryBy @hmetu

Helping the family or helping the adults in any work at home is really a lot of fun. But if you do not do these things, it will not be possible for you to feel the subject or this feeling. However, in our society, from a very young age, we realize and learn to cooperate with adults, we try to cooperate with adults in many tasks. Read More

image.png

Consolation Prize 1 STEEM- CONGRATULATIONS @ripon0630

image.png

STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | SteemShip Contest | My Ifter Making Home Work By @ripon0630

In the midst of thousands of activities, not everyone has the good fortune to break the fast together with the family on the holy days of Ramadan. Employees usually had Iftar in the office or in the mosque. However, this time the lockdown situation is going on all over the country for coronavirus or Covid-19. Read More

image.png

CONGRATULATIONS ALL WINNERS AND MANY MANY THANKS FOR BEING A PART OF MY CONTEST AND ALSO BEING A PART OF #SteemShip. Thanks!

ALL PRIZES SUCCESSFULLY DISTRIBUTED

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcuU2xmNC8ZmmsKwG2RF3Zro9FABwTzbQnQiZrhxq5xfZ93GyHdNdvSosD322zZwbjSqfYw3zWYxUuppC5wccshSPYK2tfZX5j5VwXadYY8C9sR8J7JAxFQYXbexWq.gif

Gif source: sir @stephenkendal

Thank You So Much

image.png

Would like to thank specially, Sir steemcurator01 for our community contest and content support and sir @stephenkendal for promo steem contests support. We are really very thankful for your kindness.

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, I am on winner list, Thank you apu.

Congratulations all Winners.

You did it well Apu, Congratulations! Feed me some day your yummy cooked food.

Thank You @shohana1 apu.

photo_2021-05-15_13-08-17.jpg

Welcome, be ready for next contest. Thanks bro

Congratulation to winner
I love you all

Thank you @shohana1, thank you also for the gift

My pleasure dear friend, good luck for next contest. Thanks

Aamiin, ok @shohana1

Thank you.

Congratulations to the winners and organizers. Excellent entries. Best of luck.

Congratulations to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31