Writing Is An Art | Phase 3 || Write About Something Make You Happiest by SeaPearl

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @shohana1 who allowed us to participate in this contest. So let's go towards the contest.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-10 at 8.09.22 PM.jpeg
Source

There are so many happy moments in everyone's life. When all of us siblings used to spend time together. Humorous food and drink. Teasing each other. In college life, we all used to study siblings together and not only study but also had fun. Which was a lot of fun reading late at night. All the moments of my siblings' weddings after that made me happy. The first happiness I got after my brother's marriage was the birth of my nephew. June 28 was the best day of my life when my nephew was born.


image.png

My sister-in-law used to work, so my nephew used to stay with us all day. Feeding him, playing him, bathing him was a happy moment for me. When he said the first word when he took the first step, I could not express in words all the moments of happiness. The love for the nephew grew day by day. A single moment spent with him was and still is a source of happiness for me. Today my nephew is more than me in Heights. After that, when my niece was born, our happy moments increased.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-10 at 7.58.24 PM.jpeg

My nieces and nephews love me very much. We play games together. I make their favorite food. We sit together in the car when we go for outing. Whenever I see him standing next to me, my heart is filled with joy. These are the happiest moments of my life.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-10 at 7.58.46 PM.jpeg

When my sisters come to stay, spending time with them, cooking their favorite food, shopping with them, these are the best moments of my life. If we want to count the pleasures given by Allah, we may not be able to. Because that Lord gives us innumerable joys with His blessings and blessings every moment. I am thankful that Allah has given me so many lovely relationships with whom I am having the best moments of my life.

I would like to invite @mrsfurqan @safoo @muskanali @saleemkhana @irsaumar

Best Regards;

@shohana1
@hive-173434

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

thank you so much for your support @shohana1 💖

 3 years ago 

Greetings @seapearl

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

thank you stay blessed ❤️

Ma Sha Allah
May Allah bless them with success and happiness and made them a source to keep you happy always.😊😊
Thanks for inviting me I will definitely try to take part in this amazing contest ☺️

Jazak'Allah so nice of you 😘 🤗 😍

  1. May Allah blesses you with success, health, happiness, patience, and strength. May all your dreams come true and may you live the life that you have always dreamed of. May Allah bless you with victory in this life and eternal life too Aameen 💖

Masya allah🙏

Regards member from indonesia

@zullendra thank you stay blessed:)

MashaAllah very cute kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80