Contest || Writing Is An Art Contest || Funny Moment In My Primary School || Story of @ripon0630

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians
This is my entry for the writing is an contest. Thanks to @shohana1 for this great contest. I will share funny moment of my primary school days. Without any delay let's get started.



10% post payout to @hive-173434



SAVE THE DATE (1).jpg

Poster Design By @ripon0630

Funny Moment In My Primary School :


As a student I have always been of ordinary quality. Somehow I am now studying at a public university. When primary school seems like a fun event in life, it wants to go back to that day for once in a while. One day in the scholarship class of class five, Sir suddenly said that today everyone has to go to the board and do the math.

One will start and one will continue as long as he can, if he can't, another will be given. However, Sir started from the very end of the boys' row with a large number of maths (apple related). The incident started from there. One after another is going on but no one can do the math. I wanted someone to do the math before my call, because I had never done this math before.

I was sitting at the beginning of the first bench. I mean, I'll be called at the end of it all. But I was shocked when no one could do the math. From the other side, the girls are sitting and enjoying the punishment of the boys (two canes) (because, the boys and girls used to get irritated all the time). Anyway I went.

I know how it went. When I was doing the math, I heard Sir saying to the girls, I can do the math, because I do it in class. This time sir gave me a figure from the measurement and I could not do that. Then he started calling from the side of the girls and the first girl was able to do the math. Of course, I was not punished for doing a math.

Twitter promotion:

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1492534031866810368?t=tamK51pdf9OB5KhJpW9RSw&s=19

IMG_20220212_222051.jpg




Would like to invite my friends @mnnazmul @fiz @vishwara to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life

Thank You @shohana1 for this awesome contest

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87