STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | My Entry

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

home work.jpg

Helping the family or helping the adults in any work at home is really a lot of fun. But if you do not do these things, it will not be possible for you to feel the subject or this feeling. However, in our society, from a very young age, we realize and learn to cooperate with adults, we try to cooperate with adults in many tasks.


I like this issue of Bangladesh community very much and some new ideas have been revealed here. In particular, the topic is not focused on a specific task, but rather a lot of topics have been linked here and everyone has been created an opportunity to participate. I will also gladly publish my homework today, confirming my participation.


IMG_20210510_165246.jpg


Since I am a girl, I have been very good at cooperating with my mother since I was a child. Because still in our country girls are seen with a slightly different eye and it is assumed that girls are only hired to work indoors. The girl will start cooking and will take care of all the household chores. Technology has changed everything, but it has failed to change the mentality of men in our society.


IMG_20210510_165201.jpg


However, I try to cooperate with almost everything in our house. Since I work, I can't stay home all day, but I make breakfast for everyone in the house before I go to the office, and when I get back from the office, I try to finish the night's cooking. Because I try to use as much time as I can. And a really good feeling works among us through cooperation in housework. I try to make this feeling more and more.


IMG_20210510_140219.jpg


IMG_20210510_140336.jpg


You may be able to create a good feeling in yourself through many things, you may be able to create a feeling of contentment by achieving something good, you may be able to create a happy feeling by giving someone an advantage, and in general you will be able to create different kinds of feelings through various activities. . But the feeling that will be created in you through the cooperation of adults in housework will not be compared to anything else and this feeling of exception will make you more excited.


IMG_20210510_140442.jpg
IMG_20210510_140419.jpg


I also shared before, when I was at home in the village. We assisted uncle in our vegetable garden. It was a different kind of experience for me. Although not everyone in the house did me, because not everyone likes to cooperate with someone in the vegetable garden as a girl. But I try to do all these things with joy all the time.


However, in today’s competition I shared some scenes of collaborating at home. Thanks for organizing this year's competition on such a different topic. I invite three of my friends @traderpaw @noha26 and @munawir91 to participate in this competition.


Check the Contest Link-
https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@shohana1/contest-announcement-steem-hw-contest-for-promo-steem-or-or-share-your-home-work-or-bangladesh-contest-or-prize-40-steem


Thanks all for visiting my entry.


Tania Akter
Admin, Steem Health Community


JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE STEEM HEALTH COMMUNITY HERE


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Promo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite my friend @hmetu. Steem on! :-)

Nice entry Apu keep it up

Gracias por la invitación al concurso, Me encanta tu cultura. Bendiciones

Thank you for informing me of this contest. I am interested in following it . . .

I salute to see your hard work sis, you are indeed a mighty woman

Very nice post, housework really causes satisfaction when we know we are helping others. I really liked your pictures. Very nice work, best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99