This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Actually I post in steemit plateform because I don't know at that time first post should be in new comers group that's why I also share in new comers community but now I will do just one post thank you for your guidance

Actually I post in steemit plateform because I don't know at that time first post should be in new comers group that's why I also share in new comers community but now I will do just one post thank you for your guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49