ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @yankey1 : My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings to everybody. I'm overjoyed to have joined this incredible platform at last. I'll start off by introducing myself.


image.png

Introduction

It's Alvin Yankey for me. My steemit username is @yankey1, and I'm 19 years old. I presently live in Labone with my parents, brothers, and cousins. Aggrey Memorial Senior High is where I attend senior high school. I'm a year three student going university next year. I'm someone who's constantly wanting to learn and make an impact, and I think this platform can help me achieve that. I like to express my ideas to the rest of the world, and I'm always willing to help out.

My Experience with Crypto

In 2016, I started making investments in digital currencies like Bitcoin. On my laptop, I've been mining bitcoin. Despite the fact that I think cryptocurrency is the future, I am now just watching the market to see what happens next owing to the high level of market volatility and the recent decline in prices.

A passion and a hobby

I really enjoy football. My childhood interest has been playing football.
In primary school, I served as the captain of my team. Along with music, I enjoy the arts.
Watching movies helps me unwind, reduce my tension, and even gives me energy for my everyday duties, therefore I like doing it.

Dislikes.

I find it annoying when your computer indicates that you have Wi-Fi yet your browser indicates that there is no Internet connection. I don't enjoy when unimportant things cause me concern.

This is the type of post I'm looking for

I would be thrilled to increase my knowledge of crypto currencies by taking part in groups. I'm curious to hear what other people have to say about technology, cryptocurrency, science, and their everyday activists since Steemit is a global community.

I think I'll be pleased to contribute my opinions and expertise of cryptocurrency given what I know about it.
I love to talk about sports, music, art, and fashion, so feel free to ask me about those things as well.

What I'll be blogging about

I'll also be writing on science, the crafts, football, photography, cryptocurrencies, and other topics.

How I found Steemit

I discovered Steemit thanks to @babajunior, and I've since discovered that it's the finest platform for earning money while socializing and sharing my experiences.

Let me once more convey my appreciation for being a member of this platform and my dedication to obeying its rules.
I'm grateful that you read.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yankey1 :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: R2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

Curators Feedback

 2 years ago 

Hi, @yankey1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome dr

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78